WOLF Financial Weekly Newsletter - Issue #111

I read 5,000 tweets this week so you don’t have to. The 10 BEST tweets I saw this week are listed below

Happy Friday and welcome to The Weekly Howl Newsletter! I read 5,000 tweets this week so you don't have to. The 10 BEST tweets I saw this week are listed below 📈

General Outline:

  • Section One: Investment Talk

  • Section Two: Finance Laughs

  • Section Three: Top Tier Tweets

Section One: STOCKS

Let's talk stocks - breakdowns, insights, and advice from the depths of social media:

  1. Step one to having a global central bank 🏦 

  1. This game of limbo isn’t the fun kind 🚧 

  1. We live in an era of unprecedented actions 🧲 

Section Two: Best FinTwit Memes

Finance can be fun, and I'm here to prove it; check out the section below for a chuckle:

  1. Next up: Space Y, Alset, and ClosedAI 🤖 

  1. These guys look like the roommates that you’d want to have as neighbors 🫴

  1. Please tell me this is a thing someplace 😭 

Before we keep diving into these wisdom bombs, I wanted to share a quick opportunity with you:

Do you want to make better trading decisions faster?

Cryptoracle Club is the world’s first Hive Mind Trading Platform, using AI and the collective intelligence of some of the world’s sharpest traders to help you simplify your trading decisions. I’ve been working with them for a while now, participating in their swarms myself.

For a limited time, my readers can try Cryptoracle Club with a FREE 14-day trial.

Sign up today and start getting the insights you need to trade smarter:

Section Three: 5-Star Tweets

Not all tweets are created equal. In fact, some are MUCH better than others. Here's some of the cream of the crop this week:

  1. I like good communication like I like Yoloing OTM options 🥵 

  1. The future never arrives 🔳 

  1. Peace of mind becomes a hotter and hotter commodity the older you get 🪴 

  1. Are success and a social life mutually exclusive? It sure is easy to think so in today’s day and age 🔊 

Spaces Weekly Recap:

(Recordings linked)

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Check out more investment content on the WOLF Twitter

Have a great weekend!