• WOLF Financial
  • Posts
  • How to build a 'fortress' against economic disaster

How to build a 'fortress' against economic disaster

An economic crisis is on the horizon

An economic crisis is on the horizon… something on an earth-shattering level.

And I want you guys to be as protected as possible against an economy on the verge of a crisis.

Because the rising prices of energy are just the beginning, and the average Joe isn’t awake enough to spot the economic disaster this could entail.

Just briefly, everything in the economy depends on energy.

And when the cost of energy rises, so does the cost of manufacture and the cost of anything you see in a store follows suit.

The economy could be at the tipping point of a huge downward spiral and I don’t want this to be an “I told you so” situation.

I want to keep you guys as protected as possible against an earth-shattering economic crisis.

So take this as a warning that you need an emergency fund.

Take any spare assets you have and start piling up a fortress that will protect you from a possible economic tragedy.

That one emergency fund could be the difference between an economic disaster hitting you like a small gust of wind…

And hitting you like a tornado that’s come to destroy everything in its path.

Thankfully, I’ve stolen a tool to build up my cash-flow so I have spare assets to put aside to hedge myself if a possible economic disaster occurs within these next few months.

(Plus enter another venture alongside the market).

If you want to take a look at the cash-flow tool I stole so that you have spare assets to dump into an emergency fund and build a fortress around your wealth, just go here.

Otherwise, talk later and have an awesome week,

Gav.