What a future billionaire must never do

It's all about the company you keep

Building your wealth can go either one of two ways.

I had finally started making real money for the first time in my life.

Years of struggle and toil working as an investment analyst at multiple firms, later paying off in the form of thousands of dollars from making moves in the market.

But there’s something I noticed about the people around me…

Most of them only got closer to me to get a piece of my newfound wealth.

Building your wealth attracts people into your life that are only interested in the lifestyle you portray and the wealth.

And it becomes harder and harder to find people who genuinely like you for more than just money.

You’re on your way to building your wealth and becoming a future billionaire.

And it wouldn’t be within my ethics to withhold some of my past mistakes from you and not allow you to learn from them.

So tell absolutely no one anything about your wealth.

Most likely, you’ll only attract people interested in a lavish lifestyle and won’t attract people who are genuinely invested in your growth.

In fact, most elite-level investors have never shared anything about their wealth.

(Like Larry Fink - you ever heard of him?).

So if you want to live a life with people around you who are genuinely invested in you, and not invested in your lifestyle, keep your wealth classified.

Talk soon and have an awesome week,

Gav.

PS: I’ll be running spaces all this week where I’ll be giving you guys value and key lessons on making moves in the market so you can build your wealth more efficiently.