My Insider Intel: I Never Thought I'd Share…

Here are the lessons that have benefited me the most over the last 5 years

It’s now or never!

Take a step towards financial empowerment! Connect with professionals, dive into industry discussions, and pave your way to potential wealth this week.

We’ll be discussing a whole range of financial topics LIVE on my X page:

Investing, crypto, trading, Web3, market sentiment, you name it.

And because I don’t want you to miss out on some knowledge that could be crucial to success in your financial journey, my entire schedule is included underneath this email…

If you can tune into any one of these spaces, you should - you’ll learn a lot.

And to do that, simply go to my main X page and click on my profile picture.

With that being said, talk later and have an awesome week,

Gav.

PS: If you want a reminder before these spaces start, add them to your calendar.

My Schedule This Week:

Monday:

  • 9:20 AM EST - Good Morning FinTwit

  • 11 AM EST - Analyzing ETFs / Fundamental & Technical Analysis

  • 2 PM EST - Stock Market Predictions

  • 3 PM EST - Stock Market Analysis

  • 5 PM EST - Stock Picks For the Week

  • 6:10 PM EST - Collectibles & Gaming

Tuesday:

  • 9:15 AM EST - LIVE Trading & Market Talk

  • 11 AM EST - Intro to Futures Trading

  • 12 PM EST - Tesla Deep Dive

  • 1 PM EST - Investing in Your Future

  • 2 PM EST - Market Analysis W/ Hedgeye

  • 3 PM EST - Stock Market Analysis

Wednesday:

  • 9:30 AM EST - LIVE Trading & Market Talk

  • 10:30 AM EST - Stock Talk

  • 11 AM EST - 2024 Sectors to Watch

  • 2 PM EST - Defiance ETF Deep Dive

  • 3 PM EST - Stock Market Analysis

Thursday:

  • 3 PM EST - Stock Market Analysis

Friday:

  • 3 PM EST - Market Analysis W/ SavvyTrader