I will personally teach you

Over these next few days, I'll be sharing some life-changing information

You better prepare yourself....

This week there are 14 FREE spaces at your fingertips! No matter which one you join, I guarantee you'll learn something that will push you forward on your journey toward financial freedom.

A whole range of financial topics will be discussed live on my Twitter.

Investing, crypto, trading, Web3, market sentiment… you name it.

And because I don’t want you to miss out on some knowledge that could be crucial to success in your financial journey, my entire schedule is included underneath this email…

If you can tune into any one of these spaces, you should - you’ll learn a lot.

And to do that, simply go to my main Twitter page and click on my profile picture.

With that being said, talk later and have an awesome week,

Gav.

PS: If you want a reminder before these spaces start, add them to your calendar.

My Schedule This Week:

Monday:

  • 11 AM EST - Stock Prep for the Week

  • 12 AM EST - Gaming in Web3

  • 1 AM EST - Real Estate Investing

  • 3 PM EST - Tesla Deep Dive

  • 4 PM EST - Web3 Space

  • 5 PM EST - LIVE Fantasy Draft

Tuesday:

  • 9:20 AM EST - Good Morning FinTwit Space

  • 10:30 AM EST- Live Trading & Market Sentiment

  • 12 PM EST - Charting & Technical Analysis

  • 1 PM EST - Web3 Space

  • 2 PM EST - Solana Project Highlight

  • 3 PM EST - Power Hour with @BullishRippers

Wednesday:

  • 11 AM EST - Stock Talk Roundtable

  • 1 PM EST - Savvy Trader Space