• WOLF Financial
  • Posts
  • WOLF Financial Weekly Newsletter - Explore Exclusive Insights in Issue #121!

WOLF Financial Weekly Newsletter - Explore Exclusive Insights in Issue #121!

Reviewed countless financial Tweets this week – presenting you with the best advice I learned from them…

Happy Friday, and welcome to this week's issue of The Weekly Howl Newsletter! I read 5,000 tweets this week, so you don't have to. The 10 BEST tweets I saw this week are listed below 📈

General Outline:

  • Section One: Investment Talk

  • Section Two: Finance Laughs

  • Section Three: Top Tier Tweets

Section One: STOCKS

Let's talk stocks - breakdowns, insights, and advice from the depths of social media:

  1. Wall St is all in on our SciFi future 👽️ 

  1. Tech bros are seeing ghosts right now 👻 

  1. Contradictions only exist in your mind 👌 

Section Two: Best FinTwit Memes

Finance can be fun, and I'm here to prove it; check out the section below for a chuckle:

  1. The lines between hard work and torture have never been so blurry 🔚 

  1. We’re not so far off from a total dystopian society after all 😳 

  1. All I’m seeing is a revolutionary $3,520 AR adventure 🤪 

Section Three: 5-Star Tweets

Not all tweets are created equal. In fact, some are MUCH better than others. Here's some of the cream of the crop this week:

  1. I love it just about as much as I like being injured by a treadmill 😵‍💫

  1. They all made an admirable sacrifice for the shareholders 🫡 

  1. They already know me better than I know myself, so they might as well be able to clone me while they’re at it 🔬 

  1. Keep it real at all times🤙

Spaces Weekly Recap:

(Recordings linked)

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

  • Market Analysis W/ Savvy Trader

Check out more investment content on the WOLF Twitter

Have a great weekend!