WOLF Financial Weekly Newsletter - Issue #104

I read 5,000 tweets this week so you don’t have to. The 10 BEST tweets I saw this week are listed below

Happy Friday and welcome to The Weekly Howl Newsletter! I read 5,000 tweets this week so you don't have to. The 10 BEST tweets I saw this week are listed below 📈

General Outline:

  • Section One: Investment Talk

  • Section Two: Finance Laughs

  • Section Three: Top Tier Tweets

Section One: STOCKS

Let's talk stocks - breakdowns, insights, and advice from the depths of social media:

  1. Though shocking, I can’t say I’m too surprised. I’d have to sell my kidney for even one month’s payment rn 🫴

  1. Workers are really getting the short end of the stick here 🤏

  1. Being a successful investor requires you to be the complete package of all these attributes 📦

Section Two: Best FinTwit Memes

Finance can be fun, and I'm here to prove it; check out the section below for a chuckle:

  1. I’d do nothing but party if I got a home or two in the 90s 🏡

  1. Logic is holding up strong 👌

  1. All this talk and regret over not buying homes is giving me an aneurysm 🫀 

Section Three: 5-Star Tweets

Not all tweets are created equal. In fact, some are MUCH better than others. Here's some of the cream of the crop this week:

  1. There is a valid reason most people aren’t rich 📢

  1. Holding onto clients is where big businesses are made 📈

  1. We all have our own stories full of trials and failures. Think of the day it’s all behind you ⛅

  1. Gratefulness goes a long way in bringing you back from a dark place 🪴

Spaces Weekly Recap:

(Recordings linked)

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

  • Market Analysis W/ RocketScooter

  • Market Analysis W/ Savvy Trader

  • Space with Composer

Check out more investment content on the WOLF Twitter

Have a great weekend!