WOLF Financial Weekly Newsletter - Issue #118

I read 5,000 tweets this week so you don’t have to. The 10 BEST tweets I saw this week are listed below

Happy Friday and welcome to the first Weekly Howl Newsletter of 2024! I read 5,000 tweets this week so you don't have to. The 10 BEST tweets I saw this week are listed below 📈

General Outline:

  • Section One: Investment Talk

  • Section Two: Finance Laughs

  • Section Three: Top Tier Tweets

Section One: STOCKS

Let's talk stocks - breakdowns, insights, and advice from the depths of social media:

  1. What a chart! 🫣 

  1. Lots of chatter about global shipping and its effects 🗯️

  1. Thank you Stanley x Starbucks 🍺 

Section Two: Best FinTwit Memes

Finance can be fun, and I'm here to prove it; check out the section below for a chuckle:

  1. Just sent this to remind my CPA 🔝 

  1. Artists everywhere rejoyce 🖼️

  1. Cathie is the institutional embodiment of the average WSB user 🫠 

Section Three: 5-Star Tweets

Not all tweets are created equal. In fact, some are MUCH better than others. Here's some of the cream of the crop this week:

  1. The time has come, my conviction is rock solid 🧊 

  1. Hopefully this event leads to some better protections, for all our sake🙏 

  1. This summs it all up perfectly 🚶 

  1. Only everytime I place a trade 😭 

Spaces Weekly Recap:

(Recordings linked)

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Check out more investment content on the WOLF Twitter

Have a great weekend!