WOLF Financial Weekly Newsletter - Issue #77

I read 5,000 tweets this week so you don’t have to. The 10 BEST tweets I saw this week are listed below

Happy Friday and welcome to The Weekly Howl Newsletter! I read 5,000 tweets this week so you don't have to. The 10 BEST tweets I saw this week are listed below 📈

General Outline:

  • Section One: Investment Talk

  • Section Two: Finance Laughs

  • Section Three: Top Tier Tweets

Section One: STOCKS

Let's talk stocks - breakdowns, insights, and advice from the depths of social media 📲

  1. Say it with me: diversify ❗

2. Not going to lie, I thought this would be negative by now 📉

3. Good to know 💡

Section Two: Best FinTwit Memes

Finance can be fun, and I'm here to prove it; check out the section below for a chuckle

    1. Looks like we found a solution to the energy crisis ☀️

    2. Wendy is too big to fail 🤞

    3. Easy choice to be honest 💵

    Section Three: 5-Star Tweets

    1. Truth 🙌

    2. The fundamental theorem of investing 📈

    3. He's right you know. Be your own critic and problem solver 💯

    4. It's a marathon, not a sprint 💨

    Spaces Weekly Recap:

    Monday

    Tuesday

    Wednesday

    Thursday

    Friday

    Have a great weekend!

    Check out more investment content on the WOLF Twitter